10% off your first order - use code HELLO10
price promise guarantee
mainland uk delivery included

Fab Home Interiors - Blackpool

Fab Home Interiors

172 Devonshire Road

Blackpool

FY3 8AY


01253 390007

blackpool@fab-home.co.uk


Monday: 9am - 5.30pm

Tuesday: 9am - 5.30pm

Wednesday: 9am - 5.30pm

Thursday: 9am - 5.30pm

Friday: 9am - 5.30pm

Saturday: 9am - 5.30pm

Sunday: 10.30am - 4.00pm

How to find us..

Fab Home Interiors - Bowness

Fab Home Interiors

Windermere Quays

Glebe Road

Bowness-on-Windermere

LA23 3HE


01539 446200

bowness@fab-home.co.uk

 

Monday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Tuesday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Wednesday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Thursday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Friday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

How to find us..

Fab Home Interiors - Garstang

Fab Home Interiors

Regency Garage

Garstang Road (A6)

Garstang

PR3 1NA

 

01995 676512

garstang@fab-home.co.uk

 

Monday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Tuesday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Wednesday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Thursday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Friday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday: 10.30am - 4.00pm

How to find us..

Fab Home Interiors - Kendal

Fab Home Interiors

Plantation Bridge

A591

Kendal

LA8 9JA

 

01539 756790

kendal@fab-home.co.uk

 

Monday: 9.30am - 5.00pm

Tuesday: 9.30am - 5.00pm

Wednesday: 9.30am - 5.00pm

Thursday: 9.30am - 5.00pm

Friday:9.30am - 5.00pm

Saturday: 9.30am - 5.00pm

Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

How to find us..

Fab Home Interiors - Lytham

Fab Home Interiors

4 Market Square

Lytham St. Annes

Lancashire

FY8 5LW

 

01253 609028

lytham@fab-home.co.uk

 

Monday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Tuesday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Wednesday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Thursday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Friday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

How to find us..

Fab Home Interiors - Poulton

Fab Home Interiors

1 Cocker Avenue

Poulton-le-Fylde

Lancashire

FY6 8JU

 

01253 883877

poulton@fab-home.co.uk

 

Monday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Tuesday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Wednesday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Thursday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Friday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday: 10.30am - 4.00pm

How to find us..

Top